Food and Drink Events

Angus hosts a variety of food and drink events throughout the year. Browse the events below and enjoy a Taste of Angus.

Gin Bothy Bottles 700x500
Sat 27 Jan 2018 18:00 - 22:00
Bring along friends, family and partners to sample local gin, produced by Angus gin crafters - The Gin Bothy.
Monifieth
Spanish Cuisine 700x500
Fri 02 Feb 2018 18:00 - 20:00
A celebration of Spanish food and tapas at The Caledonian Hotel, Brechin.
Brechin
Angus Farmers Marke Montrose 700x500
Sat 03 Feb 2018 09:00 - 13:00
Angus Farmers' Market Montrose is held on the first Saturday of every month.

Montrose
Angus Farmers Market Forfar 700x500
Sat 10 Feb 2018 09:00 - 13:00
Angus Farmers' Market Forfar is held on the second Saturday of every month.
Forfar
Islands in the Stream 700x500
Fri 23 Feb 2018 19:00 - 23:00
“Islands in The Stream”, UK’s premier Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers act are performing just one night in our superb Activity Barn.
Monifieth
Arbroath Farmers Market 700x500
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00 - 15:00
New for Angus - Arbroath Farmers Market. A host of stalls in the pedestrian precinct of the High Street. Come along and see for yourself.
Arbroath
Angus Farmers Market Montrose 700x500
Sat 03 Mar 2018 09:00 - 13:00
Angus Farmers' Market Montrose is held on the first Saturday of every month.
Montrose
Angus Farmers Market - Forfar 700x500
Sat 10 Mar 2018 09:00 - 13:00
Angus Farmers' Market Forfar is held on the second Saturday of every month.
Forfar
Angus Farmers Market Montrose 700x500
Sat 07 Apr 2018 08:00 - 12:00
Angus Farmers' Market Montrose is held on the first Saturday of every month.
Montrose
Angus Farmers Market - Forfar 700x500
Sat 14 Apr 2018 08:00 - 12:00
Angus Farmers' Market Forfar is held on the second Saturday of every month.
Forfar